Call Today - Free Case Evaluation 951-973-4019

Riverside County Sheriff's Department Patrol Stations

Riverside County stretches across Southern California from the Colorado River in the east to Norco, Corona and Wildomar in the west. Riverside County Sheriff's Department provides much of the region's law enforcement via ten Sheriff's Stations spread across the region.

1. Sheriff's Dept. Cabazon Station

50290 Main Street
Cabazon, CA 92230

Communities Served by the Cabazon Station:
The Cabazon Station provides service to the mid-county Pass area, to include the unincorporated communities around the cities of Beaumont and Banning, as well as contract services to the city of Calimesa and the Morongo Indian Reservation.

  • Badlands
  • Banning Bench
  • Cabazon
  • Calimesa (Contract City)
  • Cherry Valley
  • Jack Rabbit Trail
  • Laborde Canyon
  • Lambs Canyon
  • Miles Canyon
  • Millard Canyon
  • Morongo Tribal Nation
  • Old Banning Idyllwild
  • Poppet Flats
  • San Bernardino National Forest
  • San Gorgonio
  • San Timoteo Canyon
  • South Sunset
  • Twin Pines
  • Whitewater

2. Sheriff's Dept. Colorado River Station

260 N. Spring Street
Blythe, CA 92225

Communities Served by the Colorado River Station:
The Colorado River Station provides service to the unincorporated area from Hayfield Road on the west, to the Arizona state line on the east, and county line to county line on the north and south.

  • Chocolate Mountain
  • Chuckwalla
  • Desert Center
  • Eagle Mountain
  • Mesa Verde
  • Midland
  • Nichols Warm Springs
  • North Blythe
  • North River
  • Palen
  • Palo Verde
  • Ripley
  • River Valley
  • West Blythe
  • Wiley's Well

3. Sheriff's Dept. Hemet Station

43950 Acacia Avenue, Suite B
Hemet, CA 92544

Lake Hemet Substation

56550 Highway 74
Mountain Center, CA 92561

Communities Served by the Hemet Station:
The Hemet Station provides service to the areas around the cities of Hemet and San Jacinto and to other unincorporated communities:

  • Aguanga
  • Anza
  • Anza Borrego State Park
  • East Hemet
  • Cahuilla
  • Castile Canyon
  • Diamond Valley
  • Eden Hot Springs
  • Gilman Hot Springs
  • ldyllwild
  • Indian Creek
  • Jack Rabbit Trail
  • Lake Riverside
  • Mountain Center
  • Mount San Jacinto Community College (MSJC)
  • Pine Cove
  • Pine Meadows
  • Pinyon Pines
  • Sage
  • Santa Rosa Tribal Nation
  • Santa Rosa Wilderness
  • San Jacinto (Contract Agency)
  • Soboba Hot Springs
  • Soboba Tribal Nation
  • Valle Vista

4. Sheriff's Dept. Jurupa Valley Station

7477 Mission Blvd.
Jurupa Valley, CA 92509

Norco Substation

2870 Clark Avenue
Norco, CA 92860

Communities Served by the Jurupa Valley Station:
The Jurupa Valley providing contract police services for the cities of Norco, Eastvale and Jurupa Valley, and for the unincorporated areas of:

  • Cleveland National Forest
  • Coronita
  • Eastvale (Contract City)
  • El Cerrito
  • Highgrove
  • Home Gardens
  • Jurupa Valley (Contract City)
  • Lake Hills
  • Lake Matthews
  • Norco (Contract City)
  • Belltown
  • Glen Avon
  • Indian Hills
  • Jurupa
  • Mira Loma
  • Pedley
  • Rubidoux
  • Sunnyslope

5. Sheriff's Dept. Lake Elsinore Station

333 Limited Avenue
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

The Lake Elsinore Station serves the cities of Lake Elsinore and Wildomar, and surrounding unincorporated areas of Riverside County, and the communities of:

  • Canyon Lake (Contract City)
  • Cleveland National Forest
  • Lake Elsinore (Contract City)
  • La Cresta
  • Lake Matthews
  • Lakeland Village
  • North Elsinore
  • Northwest Elsinore
  • Sedco
  • Tenaja
  • Temescal Valley
  • West Elsinore
  • Wildomar (Contract City)

6. Sheriff's Dept. Moreno Valley Station

22850 Calle San Juan
De Los Lagos
Moreno Valley, CA 92552

The Moreno Valley Station serves the City of Moreno Valley and the communities of:

  • Arnold Heights
  • Box Springs
  • March Joint Powers Authority
  • Moreno County
  • March Air Reserve Base
  • Moreno Valley (Contract City)
  • Reche Canyon
  • University City

7. Sheriff's Dept. Palm Desert Station

73705 Gerald Ford Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92211

Communities Served by the Palm Desert Station:
The western half of the Coachella Valley's unincorporated areas, and the cities of Indian Wells, Palm Desert and Rancho Mirage and the following unincorporated cities of:

  • Agua Caliente Tribal Nation
  • Garnet
  • Indian Wells (Contract City)
  • Mission Lakes
  • North Palm Springs
  • Painted Hills
  • Palm Desert (Contract City)
  • Rancho Mirage (Contract City)
  • Mission Creek
  • Sky Valley
  • South Joshua Tree
  • Southeast Desert Hot Springs
  • Thousand Palms
  • Whitewater

8. Sheriff's Dept. Perris Station

137 N. Perris Blvd, Suite A
Perris, CA 92570

The Perris Station serves the City of Perris and the communities of:

  • Airforce Village West
  • Eden Hot Springs
  • Glen Valley
  • Good Hope
  • Green Acres
  • Homeland
  • Juniper Flats
  • Lake Matthews
  • Lake Perris
  • Lakeview
  • Meadowbrook
  • Mead Valley
  • Nuevo
  • Perris (Contract City)
  • Romoland
  • Winchester
  • Woodcrest
  • Mount San Jacinto Community College (MSJC)

9. Sheriff's Dept. San Jacinto Station

160 W. 6th Street
San Jacinto, CA 92583

The San Jacinto Station also provides law enforcement services for Mount San Jacinto

10. Sheriff's Dept. Southwest Station

30755 Auld Road, Suite A
Murrieta, CA 92563

Temecula Substation

28690 Mercedes St., Suite B
Temecula, CA 92590

Communities Served by the Southwest Sheriff's Station include the City of Temecula and the De Luz Community Services District, as well as the following unincorporated communities:

  • Aguanga
  • French Valley
  • Rainbow Canyon
  • Rancho California
  • Sage
  • Santa Margarita
  • Santa Rosa
  • Silver Hawk
  • Temecula (Contract City)

11.  Sheriff's Dept. Thermal Station

86625 Airport Boulevard
Thermal, CA 92274

The Thermal Station serves the eastern half of the Coachella Valley, the cities of Coachella, and La Quinta and the Southern Coachella Valley Community Services District, and the following unincorporated areas:

  • Arabia
  • Bermuda Dunes
  • Cabazon Tribal Nation
  • Chiriaco Summit
  • Chocolate Mountain
  • Chuckwalla
  • Coachella (Contract City)
  • Cottonwood Spring
  • Del Webb Sun City
  • Flowing Wells
  • Hundred Palms
  • Indio County
  • Indio Hills
  • Joshua Tree National Park
  • La Quinta (Contract City)
  • Mecca
  • North Shore Desert Beach
  • Oasis
  • Salton Sea
  • Thermal
  • Valerie

Other areas we cover in the county are:

Moreno Valley
Lake Elsinore
Cathedral City
Palm Desert
Palm Springs
San Jacinto
La Quinta
Desert Hot Springs
Mira Loma
Sun City|
Rancho Mirage
Canyon Lake
Thousand Palms
Bermuda Dunes
Cherry Valley
Indian Wells
Desert Edge
North Shore
Sky Valley
Quail Valley
March Airforce Base
Desert Center
Mountain Center

We also cover these cities in Orange County:

Buena Park
Huntington Beach
Costa Mesa
Garden Grove
Dana Point
Laguna Beach
Laguna Niguel
Aliso Viejo
Laguna Woods
Rancho Mission Viejo
Lake Forest
Rancho Santa Margarita
Fountain Valley
La Habra
Los Alamitos
Mission Viejo
Newport Beach
Rancho Santa Margarita
San Clemente
San Juan Capistrano
Santa Ana
Seal Beach
Villa Park
Yorba Linda

Contact Us Today

Lazarus Law is committed to answering your questions about Police Brutality, Lethal Excessive Force, Non-Lethal Excessive Force, Police Shootings, Police Tasers, Wrongful Arrest, K-9 Units, Prison Guard Misconduct, and Inmate Medical Neglect legal issues in California.

We offer a free consultation and we'll gladly discuss your case with you at your convenience. Contact us today to schedule an appointment.